Fashion

BREEZY RED SWING DRESS

Hi lovelies!

Today I’m going to be talking about one of my recent purchases- this red dress with a beautiful swing silhouette.  I picked it up at a store that my sister absolutely adores called No Rest for Bridget.  I had never heard of it before she took me there but I found a few super cute things there, all at great prices.  The fabric is so comfortable and perfect for this humid summer weather we’ve been having!  The neckline has adjustable laces that both add fun detailing but also make the top part of the dress a little bit customizable so you can wear it how you want to.  The material does seem to be a tiny bit sheer in the sun so I threw on a pair of spanx underneath so I didn’t need to worry about anything showing through.  Other than that, I love absolutely everything about this dress!

I paired the dress with my favorite Keds kicks and I love how they dress down the look a bit so it was perfect for lunch with my family and then running a few errands afterwards!  I will definitely be returning to No Rest for Bridget soon!

IMG_0223IMG_0224IMG_0222

Thanks for reading!  Hope you’re all having a good week so far!

xxJilly

Leave a Reply

